First| Previous| 23 of 57 works| Next| Last| List All

Petite Suite

Music: Work details

Composer: Achille-Claude Debussy
Music title: Petite Suite (1889)
Work definition: Suite
Notes: This work has four movements: En Bateau, Cort├Ęge, Menuet, and Ballet. Clarification of ROH premiere: In 1950, only 'En Bateau' was performed.
World premiere: 1889
ROH premiere: 7 March 1950
Performances not linked to a production
7 March 1950 Evening Royal Opera House, Covent Garden, London